You are here

Office of the Provost


Dr. Jaimie Hebert
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Martin Hall, Room 231
(337) 482-6454
provost@louisiana.edu

 

Melissa Francis
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Martin Hall, Room 231
(337) 482-6454
missy@louisiana.edu

Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Blanca T. Bauer
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Institutional Effectiveness
Martin Hall, Room 230
(337) 482-6306
blanca.bauer@louisiana.edu

 
Kathy Donham
Assistant to the Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Institutional Effectiveness
Martin Hall, Room 230
(337) 482-6306
theresa.donham@louisiana.edu
 
 
Dr. Claire Pettit Arabie
Director, Office of Distance Learning
Dupre Library
(337) 482-6022
claire@louisiana.edu
 

Alise C. Hagan
Director, Office of Institutional Assessment
Martin Hall, Room 336A
(337) 482-9029
alise@louisiana.edu

Lisa Lord headshot Lisa Lord
Director, Office of Institutional Research
Martin Hall, Room 336
(337) 482-6863
lisa@louisiana.edu

Academic Programs

 
Vacant
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Academic Programs
Martin Hall, Room 223
 
Spencer Black
Assistant to the Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs, Academic Programs
Martin Hall Room, 223
(337) 482-9047
spencer.black@louisiana.edu
Amanda Payne
Curriculum Management Coordinator
Martin Hall, Room 223
(337) 482-1920
apayne@louisiana.edu
Mickey Diez
University Registrar, Office of the University Registrar
Martin Hall, Room 171
(337) 482-6291
registrar@louisiana.edu

Faculty Affairs

Dr. Robert McKinney
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Faculty Affairs
Martin Hall, Room 239
(337) 482-5308
rmckinney@louisiana.edu
Karen Faber
Assistant to the Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Faculty Affairs 
Martin Hall, Room 239
(337) 482-5308
kfaber@louisiana.edu
 
Brock Guidry
Support Technologist
Martin Hall, Room 239
(337) 482-1149
brock.guidry@louisiana.edu
 

Dr. Beth Giroir
Executive Director, Office of Student Success
Lee Hall, Room 106B
(337) 482-5930
elizabeth.giroir@louisiana.edu
 
 

Leslie Schilling
Institutional Data Coordinator
Griffin Hall, Room 213A
(337) 482-5810
leslie@louisiana.edu
 
 
David Yarbrough
Dean of Community Service
Hamilton Hall, Room 330
(337) 482-1015