You are here

Office of the Provost


Dr. Jaimie Hebert
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Martin Hall, Room 231
(337) 482-6454
provost@louisiana.edu

 

Melissa Francis
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Martin Hall, Room 231
(337) 482-6454
missy@louisiana.edu

Spencer Black
Assistant to the Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Martin Hall, Room 231
spencer.black@louisiana.edu

 

Dr. Claire Pettit Arabie
Director, Office of Distance Learning
Dupre Library
(337) 482-6022
claire@louisiana.edu

 

Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Blanca T. Bauer
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Institutional Effectiveness
Martin Hall, Room 230
(337) 482-6306
blanca.bauer@louisiana.edu


Karen Faber
Assistant to the Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Institutional Effectiveness
Martin Hall, Room 230
(337) 482-6306
kfaber@louisiana.edu
 

Alise C. Hagan
Director, Office of Institutional Assessment
Martin Hall, Room 336A
(337) 482-9029
alise@louisiana.edu

Lisa Lord headshot Lisa Lord
Director, Office of Institutional Research
Martin Hall, Room 336
(337) 482-6863
lisa@louisiana.edu
Amanda Payne
Curriculum Management Coordinator
Martin Hall, Room 223
(337) 482-1920
apayne@louisiana.edu

Faculty Affairs

Dr. Robert McKinney
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Faculty Affairs
Martin Hall, Room 239
(337) 482-5308
rmckinney@louisiana.edu

 

Kathy Donham
Assistant to the Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Faculty Affairs
Martin Hall, Room 239
(337) 482-5308
kathy.donham@louisiana.edu

 

 

Brock Guidry
Support Technologist
Martin Hall, Room 239
(337) 482-1149
brock.guidry@louisiana.edu

 


Dr. Beth Giroir
Executive Director, Office of Student Success
Lee Hall, Room 106B
(337) 482-5930
elizabeth.giroir@louisiana.edu
 


Mickey Diez
University Registrar, Office of the University Registrar
Martin Hall, Room 171
(337) 482-6291
registrar@louisiana.edu
 

Leslie Schilling
Institutional Data Coordinator
Griffin Hall, Room 213A
(337) 482-5810
leslie@louisiana.edu
 
 
David Yarbrough
Dean of Community Service
Hamilton Hall, Room 330
(337) 482-1015