You are here

Contact Information

Dr. David Danahar, Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Martin Hall Room 231
(337) 482-6454
Melissa Francis, Executive Assistant to the Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Martin Hall Room 231
(337) 482-6454
missy@louisiana.edu

 

 

Academic Resources

  Dr. Ellen Cook, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Academic Resources
Martin Hall Room 230
(337) 482-6212
ecook@louisiana.edu
Dr. Luke Dowden, Director, Office of Distance Learning
Dupre Library
(337) 482-6022
luke.dowden@louisiana.edu

Alise C. Hagan, Director, Office of Institutional Assessment
Martin Hall Room 336A
(337) 482-9029
alise@louisiana.edu

  Lisa Lord, Director, Office of Institutional Research
Martin Hall Room 336
(337) 482-6863
lisa@louisiana.edu

Academic Programs

Dr. Fabrice Leroy, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Academic Programs
Martin Hall Room 223
(337) 482-0195
fleroy@louisiana.edu
Amanda Payne, Curriculum Management Coordinator, Academic Programs
Martin Hall Room 223
(337) 482-1920
apayne@louisiana.edu
Mickey Diez, University Registrar
Martin Hall Room 171
(337) 482-6291
registrar@louisiana.edu
Dana Bekurs, Associate Director, Office of First-Year Experience
Lee Hall 106F
(337) 482-5424
dana@louisiana.edu

Faculty Affairs

Dr. Robert McKinney, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Faculty Affairs
Martin Hall Room 239
(337) 482-5319
rmckinney@louisiana.edu
Karen Faber, Assistant to the Assistant Vice President, Faculty Affairs
Martin Hall Room 239
(337) 482-5308
kfaber@louisiana.edu
Lana Rodriguez, Assistant Director, Academic Success Center
Lee Hall 106 A
(337) 482-2059
lana@louisiana.edu
 
Leslie Schilling, Institutional Data Coordinator
Griffin Hall 213A
(337) 482-5810
leslie@louisiana.edu
 
David Yarbrough, Dean of Community Service
Hamilton Hall 330
(337) 482-1015